MFN MEMBERS
 

 
Lamia Arfaoui
Lecturer in Arabic
Arabic and Asian Languages Office
Texas A&M University
4224 TAMU, ACAD 103AA
College Station, Texas 77843-4224
Phone: (979) 845-2124
E-mail: tarfaoui@tamu.edu
   
 

 
Akram Abu-Odeh, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Roadside Safety Program - Riverside 7091, Room 111
Texas Transportation Institute
The Texas A&M University System
3135 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3135
Phone: (979) 862-3379
Fax: (979) 845-6107
E-mail: abu-odeh@tamu.edu
   
 

Anwer S. Ahmed, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Accounting
Mays Business School
Texas A & M University
460 Wehner Building
4353 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4353
Phone: ( 979) 845-1498
E-mail: AAhmed@mays.tamu.edu
   
 

 
Mohammed S. Alam, Ph.D.
Head, Fats and Oils Program
Food Protein Research and Development Center
Cater-Mattil Hall
The Texas A&M University System
College Station, TX 77845-2476
Phone: 979-845-2740
Fax: 979-845-2744
E-mail: msalam@tamu.edu
   
 


Salah Ayari, Ph.D.
Instructional Associate Professor of Arabic and Arabic Studies
Texas A&M University
4224 TAMU, 103B Academic
College Station, Texas 77843-4224
Phone: (979) 458-1342
Fax: (979) 458-3581
E-mail: ayari-s@tamu.edu
   
 


Amine Benzerga, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
Texas A&M University
736C H.R. Bright Building
3141 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3141
Phone: (979) 845-1602
Fax: (979) 845-6051
E-mail: benzerga@aero.tamu.edu
   
 


Mahmoud M. El-Halwagi, Ph.D.
Professor
Chemical Engineering
Texas A&M University
230 Jack E. Brown Engineering Building
3122 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3122
Phone: (979) 845-3484
Fax: (979) 845-6446
E-mail: el-halwagi@tamu.edu
   
 


Rebecca Hankins, C.A.
Associate Professor
Cushing Memorial Library & Archives
Evans Annex, Room 3.409G
5000 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-5000
Phone: (979) 845-1951 x (979) 845-5874
Fax: (979) 845-1441
E-mail: RHankins@lib-gw.tamu.edu
   
 

Amir Ibrahim, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
Texas A&M University
430C Heep Center
2474 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-2474
Phone: (979) 845-8274
Fax: (979) 845-0456
E-mail: aibrahim@tamu.edu
   
 

Ibrahim Karaman, Ph.D.
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Texas A&M University
322 Engineering/Physics Building Office Wing
3123 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843- 3123
Phone: 979-862-3923
Fax: 979-845-3081
E-mail: ikaraman@tamu.edu
   
 

Eyad Masad, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor
Zachry Department of Civil Engineering
Texas A&M University
3136 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3136
Joint Appointment with Texas A&M University at Qatar
Education City
PO Box 23874
Doha, Qatar
Phone: (+974) 423-0268
Fax: (+974) 423-0011
E-mail: emasad@civil.tamu.edu
   
 

 
Maad Rawendoozi, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Scientist
International Ag Program-R&G
Texas AgriLife Research
2477 TAMU
College Station, TX 7743-2477
Phone: (979) 845-4164
E-mail: MYMohammed@ag.tamu.edu
   
 

 
Nauman M. Sheikh, PE
Associate Resesearch Engineer
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
The Texas A&M University System
3135 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3135
Phone: (979) 845-8955
Fax: (979) 845-6107
E-mail: nauman@tamu.edu
   
 

 
Mian N. Riaz, Ph.D.
Director, Food Protein R&D Center
Graduate Faculty, Food Science & Technology Program
Food Protein Research & Development Center
Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas 77843-2476
Phone: (979) 845-2774
Fax: (979) 845-2744
E-mail: mnriaz@tamu.edu
   
 

 
M. Suhail Zubairy, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Physics
Texas A&M University
DOH 301J, 4242 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4242
Phone: (979) 862-4047
Fax: (979) 458-1235
E-mail: zubairy@physics.tamu.edu
   
 

   
 

 
James Izat, Ph.D.
Senior Research Development Officer
Department of Vice President for Research
Texas A&M University
1112 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1112
E-mail: jizat@tamu.edu
   
 

 
Sahar Aziz
Associate Professor
TAMU School of Law
Texas A&M University
8500 TAMU
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (817) 212 3830
E-mail: saziz@law.tamu.edu
   
 

 
Igbal Awooda
Research Assistant
Department of Vet Anatomy and Public Health
Texas A&M University
4458 TAMUS
College Station, TX 77843-4458
Phone: (979) 845-8333
E-mail: IAwooda@cvm.tamu.edu
   
 

 
Ahmed Kamal Ali
Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture
Texas A&M University
Langford A413, 3137 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3137
Phone: (979) 845-7698
E-mail: ahali@tamu.edu
   
 

 
Michael Thomson
Professor
Department of Soil and Crop Science
Texas A&M University
2474 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2474
E-mail: m.thomson@tamu.edu
   
 

 
Endang M. Septiningsih
Assistant Professor
Department of Soil and Crop Science
Texas A&M University
2474 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2474
E-mail: eseptiningsih@tamu.edu
   
 

 
Mansoor Khan, Ph.D.
Vice Dean
Department of Pharmacy
E-mail: mkhan@pharmacy.tamu.edu
   
 

     
 

 
 
 
© Copyright 2009 Muslim Faculty Network. All rights reserved.